IMG_5089.JPG

WELCOME

Welcome to St Albert's Catholic School Loxton.

LITTLE ALBEE'S PLAYGROUP

LITTLE ALBEES PLAYGROUP

9-11am Tuesdays

Children 0-5 years.

ALL WELCOME

principal@stalbert.catholic.edu.au

COMING UP.....

Wednesday 15th November:  St Albert's Feast Day:  A community celebration

Friday 17th November:  Year R/1 Assembly

Monday 20th November:  Swimming Lessons commence (R-5)

Tuesday 21st November:  Parents & Friends Meeting 7.00pm

Wednesday 22nd November:  Reception Transition Visit (8.30am - 1.30pm)

Friday 24th November:  Pupil Free Day

Tuesday 28th November:  Year 4/5 Mass 10.00am

Wednesday 29th November:  Reception Transition Visit (all day)

Friday 1st December:  Assembly hosted by Year 2/3 Class

Monday 4th December:  Year 7 Canberra Trip (all week)

Wednesday 6th December:  Year R-2 combined day trip to Bounce, Mildura

Wednesday 6th December:  Year 4-6 Camp (3 days)

 

Find us on Facebook